Contact the CAP Teachers

The Ninth Grade Team

Paris Bustillos

Class Taught: CAP Photography, Creative Scriptwriting

E-mail Address: Paris_Bustillos@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

Tami Jeral

Class Taught: Introduction to Dramatics, Oral Interpretation

E-mail Address: Tami_S_Jeral@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

Dana Simel

Class Taught: Honors English 9

E-mail Address: Dana_Simel@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

Marc Grossman

Class Taught: Honors US History

E-mail Address: Marc_I_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

The Tenth Grade Team

Anne Cullen

Class Taught: CAP Journalism

E-mail Address: Anne_W_Cullen@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

Sarah Fillman

Class Taught: Honors English 10

E-mail Address: Sarah_G_Fillman@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

Alison Russell

Class Taught: AP NSL Government

E-mail Address: Alison_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

George Mayo

Class Taught: Media Literacy/TV Production

E-mail Address: George_Mayo@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

The Eleventh Grade Team

Daniel Cole

Class Taught: AP Language and Composition

E-mail Address: Daniel_R_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

James Mogge

Class Taught: AP World History

E-mail Address: James_R_Mogge@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

Kevin Shindel

Class Taught: CAP Junior Seminar, CAP Research Methods

E-mail Address: Kevin_M_Shindel@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

The Twelfth Grade Team

Marc Grossman

Class Taught: Honors US History

E-mail Address: Marc_I_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Read Profile

Contact the CAP Office

The CAP office is located in Room 145 on the first floor at Montgomery Blair High School. To get in touch with the program coordinator, Sarah Fillman, please call (301) 649-2854. Alternatively, you can send mail to the following address:

Joining the Listserv

To join the listserv, send an email to CAPMBHS-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. Then, go here and click on "Join this group". For this option, you need a Yahoo ID. Once you are a CAP listserv member you can perform various actions by sending the requisite message or notification to the following email addresses: